Our Team

dr.cheryl

stephens

Chief executive officer

Email: cheryl.stephens@waikatotainui.ac.nz

Iwi/Hapuu: Te Arawa, Taranaki
Qualifications: DipTchg, BEd, DipSport ,MBS ,EdD

dr.tina

williams

executive director – academic

Email: tina.williams@waikatotainui.ac.nz
Iwi/Hapuu: Te Kapotai, Ngaapuhi
Qualifications: DipTchg, BEd, MEd. PhD

Mereaina

herangi

executive director -conferences and events

Email: mereaina.herangi@waikatotainui.ac.nz
Iwi/Hapuu: Ngaati Mahuta, Ngaati Maahanga

warren

williams

executive directoroperations

Email: warren.williams@waikatotainui.ac.nz
Iwi/Hapuu: Tuuhoe, Te Urewera, Waikato, Ngaati Maahanga
Qualifications: BCMS, PgDipMgtSt, MBA

Juanita

vosloo

FINANCE MANAGER

Email: juanita.vosloo@waikatotainui.ac.nz
Iwi/Hapuu: South Africa
Qualifications: 
BCom, South Africa

Lynette

Tana

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT

Email: lynette.tana@waikatotainui.ac.nz
Iwi/Hapuu: Ngaati Hine, Ngaapuhi

La Toya

Paul

FRONT OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR

Email: latoya.paul@waikatotainui.ac.nz
Iwi/Hapuu: Tuuhoe

Sohail

Farhad

FINANCIAL ACCOUNTANT

Email: sohail.farhad@waikatotainui.ac.nz
Iwi/Hapuu: Yousafzai
Qualifications: 
BMS (Accounting), Waikato, CA (provisional).

Te Rori

Ngataki

FINANCIAL ADMINISTRATOR

Email: terori.ngataki@waikatotainui.ac.nz
Iwi/Hapuu: Waikato, Ngaati Tamaoho & Ngaati Aamaru. Maniapoto, Ngaati Te Kanawa & Ngaati Apakura. Tuhoe, Ngai te Riu
Qualifications: 
BMS (Finance), Waikato, CA (provisional).

Ruby

Ingram

ACCOUNTS CLERK

Email: ruby.ingram@waikatotainui.ac.nz
Iwi/Hapuu: Waikato, Ngaati Maahanga

ihipera

heke sweet

Researcher

Email: ihipera.hekesweet@waikatotainui.ac.nz
Iwi/Hapuu: Ngaati Wairere
Qualifications: LLB,Waikato

Charles

Willison

Librarian/archivist

Email: charles.willison@waikatotainui.ac.nz
Iwi/Hapuu: Waikato, Ngaati Mahuta
Qualifications: BSocSci, Waikato

Natarl

Lulia

GRAPHIC DESIGNER

Email: natarl.lulia@waikatotainui.ac.nz
Iwi/Hapuu: Te Arawa, Pukapuka, Cook Islands

Jubilee

Poutapu

CARETAKER

Email: jubilee.poutapu@waikatotainui.ac.nz
Iwi/Hapuu: Waikato,

tracey

waaka

Housekeeper

Email: tracey.waaka@waikatotainui.ac.nz
Iwi/Hapuu: Ngaati Mahuta, Ngaati Kahungunu

Ami

Manukau

Housekeeper

Email: amim@waikatotainui.ac.nz
Iwi/Hapuu: Waikato, Ngaati