Our Team

dr cheryl

stephens

college director

Email:cheryls@waikatotainui.ac.nz

Juanita Vosloo

BCom, South Africa.

finance Manager

Email: juanitav@waikatotainui.ac.nz

Jonathan Kilgour

MBA (Dist), LLM (Hons), BSocSc, Waikato.

SENIOR Researcher

Email: jonathank@waikatotainui.ac.nz
Iwi/Hapuu: Rereahu, Ngaati Maniapoto, Ngaa Rauru

Kirstin Te Amo

Researcher

Email: kirstint@waikato-tainui.ac.nz
Iwi/Hapuu: Ngaati Kahungunu
Qualifications: (Wintec), Master of Maaori and Pacific Development (MMPD) (Waikato), Post-Graduate Diploma in Public Health (PGDipPH)

ihipera heke-sweet

Researcher

Email: ihiperah@waikatotainui.ac.nz
Iwi/Hapuu: 

Te Rori Ngataki

BBA, Waikato.

FINANCIAL ADMINISTRATOR

Email: terorin@waikatotainui.ac.nz
Iwi/Hapuu: Waikato, Ngaati Tamaoho & Ngaati Aamaru. Maniapoto, Ngaati Te Kanawa & Ngaati Apakura. Tuhoe, Ngai te Riu. 

Sohail Farhad

BMS (Accounting), Waikato. CA (provisional).

FINANCIAL ACCOUNTANT

Email: sohailf@waikatotainui.ac.nz
Iwi/Hapuu: Yousafzai

Ruby Ingram

ACCOUNTS CLERK

Email: rubyi@waikatotainui.ac.nz
Iwi/Hapuu: Waikato, Ngaati Maahanga

Mereaina Herangi

Events manager

Email:mereainah@waikatotainui.ac.nz
Iwi/Hapuu: Ngaati Mahuta, Ngaati Maahanga

Charles Willison

BSocSci, Waikato.

Librarian

Email: charlesw@waikatotainui.ac.nz
Iwi/Hapuu: Waikato-Tainui, Ngaati Mahuta

Moengarau Matenga

Dip Info Mngt, TWoR.

ARCHIVES Assistant

Email: moem@waikatotainui.ac.nz
Iwi/Hapuu: Waikato, Ngaati Tahinga

Timi Manukau

CARETAKER

Iwi/Hapuu: Waikato, Ngaati…

Ami Manukau

Housekeeper

Email: amim@waikatotainui.ac.nz
Iwi/Hapuu: Waikato, Ngaati

Jubilee Poutapu

ASSISTANT CARETAKER

Email: jubilee@waikatotainui.ac.nz

Lynette Tana

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT

Email: lynettet@waikatotainui.ac.nz
Iwi/Hapuu: Ngapuhi

La Toya Paul

FRONT OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR

Email: latoyap@waikatotainui.ac.nz
Iwi/Hapuu: Tuhoe, Tainui

Natarl Lulia

GRAPHIC DESIGNER