Our Team

Tuti Cooper

PGDipPR, Waikato. BSocSci, Waikato.

college DIRECTOR

Email: tutic@waikatotainui.ac.nz
Iwi/Hapuu: Waikato, Ngaati Aamaru

Marian Ruri

MBA, Waikato.

business development manager

Email: marianr@waikatotainui.ac.nz
Iwi/Hapuu: Ngaati Mahuta, Waikato and Ngaati Whare, Tuuhoe.

Juanita Vosloo

BCom, South Africa.

finance Manager

Email: juanitav@waikatotainui.ac.nz

Te Rori Ngataki

BBA, Waikato.

FINANCIAL ADMINISTRATOR

Email: terorin@waikatotainui.ac.nz
Iwi/Hapuu: Waikato, Ngaati Tamaoho & Ngaati Aamaru. Maniapoto, Ngaati Te Kanawa & Ngaati Apakura. Tuhoe, Ngai te Riu. 

Sohail Farhad

BMS (Accounting), Waikato. CA (provisional).

FINANCIAL ACCOUNTANT

Email: sohailf@waikatotainui.ac.nz
Iwi/Hapuu: Yousafzai

Natalie Lulia

MBM, Waikato. BSci & BCom, Otago.

research and development manager / Transition Manager

Email: nataliel@waikatotainui.ac.nz
Iwi/Hapuu: Te Arawa, Mataatua

Ruby Ingram

ACCOUNTS CLERK

Email: rubyi@waikatotainui.ac.nz
Iwi/Hapuu: Waikato, Ngaati Maahanga

Mereaina Herangi

Events manager

Email:mereainah@waikatotainui.ac.nz
Iwi/Hapuu: Ngaati Mahuta, Ngaati Maahanga

Moengarau Matenga

Dip Info Mngt, TWoR.

ARCHIVES Assistant

Email: moem@waikatotainui.ac.nz
Iwi/Hapuu: Waikato, Ngaati Tahinga

Timi Manukau

CARETAKER

Iwi/Hapuu: Waikato, Ngaati…

Ami Manukau

Housekeeper

Email: amim@waikatotainui.ac.nz
Iwi/Hapuu: Waikato, Ngaati

Jubilee Poutapu

ASSISTANT CARETAKER

Email: jubilee@waikatotainui.ac.nz

Charles Willison

BSocSci, Waikato.

Librarian

Email: charlesw@waikatotainui.ac.nz
Iwi/Hapuu: Waikato-Tainui, Ngaati Mahuta

Jonathan Kilgour

MBA (Dist), LLM (Hons), BSocSc, Waikato.

SENIOR Researcher

Email: jonathank@waikatotainui.ac.nz
Iwi/Hapuu: Rereahu, Ngaati Maniapoto, Ngaa Rauru

John Te Maru

BSci (Earth Science), Waikato.

Researcher

Email: johnt@waikatotainui.ac.nz
Iwi/Hapuu: Ngaati Mahuta

Lindsay Woledge

RESEARCH AND DEVELOPMENT ADMINISTRATOR

Email: indsayw@waikatotainui.ac.nz
Iwi/Hapuu: Ngaati Manaiapoto, Ngaati Raukawa

Roiana Pihama

MBA PROGRAMME COORDINATOR

La Toya Paul

FRONT OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR

Email: latoyap@waikatotainui.ac.nz
Iwi/Hapuu: Tuhoe, Tainui

Lynley Uerata

BSocSc (Hons), MSocSc, Waikato

Researcher

Email: lynleyu@waikatotainui.ac.nz
Iwi/Hapuu: Ngaati Tahinga, Ngaati Mahuta

Natarl Lulia

GRAPHIC DESIGNER

Lynette Tana

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT

Email: lynettet@waikatotainui.ac.nz
Iwi/Hapuu: Ngapuhi